Registerbekanntmachungen

Find Announcement


 Detailed Search    Unlimited Search


 

Federal states:
Court:
 
Date of announcement
from:   -   -     till:   -  - 
Company / Name
Registered office / Subsidiary:
File number of the registry court   
Subject of the announcement
Subject of the announcement    Subject of the announcement  
 

Announcements published on this website by the registry courts are made under the provisions of Section 10 of the German Commercial Code or Sections 156 GenG, 5 subsection 2 PartGG and other regulations derived from these provisions as well as announcements under Section 66 of the German Civil Code.

The date indicated as "announced on:" relates only to the first publication of the announcement on this website and does not give any information on any date when the particular announcement has been published in any additional journal provided by the registry courts.

Please note that so far only registry data provided by the individual German federal states that are listed under Federal States are available online!

An unlimited search for current "-All Registry Courts-" publications, is available only for a period of four weeks after the publication has been made available. Upon expiration of this period only a detailed search within the whole scope of data is possible. To conduct a search, you must indicate the registry court and at least one of the following entries:

Company/name or registered office/subsidiary or file number of the registry court

Seite drucken  |  zum Anfang

Justizportal - Verfahren

Registerbekanntmachungen

Bekanntmachungen suchen


 Detail-Suche    Uneingeschränkte Suche


 

Bundesländer:
Gericht:
 
Datum der Bekanntmachung
von:   -   -     bis:   -  - 
Firma/Name
Sitz/Niederlassung
Aktenzeichen des Registergerichts   
Gegenstand der Bekanntmachung
Anzahl Treffer pro Seite    Sortiert nach  
 

Die auf dieser Seite veröffentlichten Bekanntmachungen der Registergerichte erfolgen gemäß § 10 des Handelsgesetzbuches bzw. §§ 156 GenG, 5 Abs. 2 PartGG und den sich darauf beziehenden weiteren Vorschriften sowie die Bekanntmachungen gemäß § 66 BGB.

Das angegebenen Datum "Bekannt gemacht am:" bezieht sich ausschließlich auf den Tag der erstmaligen Veröffentlichung auf diesen Internet-Seiten und enthält keine Aufschlüsse darüber wann die Bekanntmachungen in den von den Registergerichten bestimmten zusätzlichen Verkündungsblättern veröffentlicht worden sind.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bisher nur die Registerdaten der in der Länderübersicht aufgeführten Bundesländer im Internet eingestellt sind!

Eine uneingeschränkte Suche nach aktuellen Veröffentlichungen, "-Alle Registergerichte-" ist nur innerhalb von vier Wochen nach dem Tag der Bekanntmachung möglich. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist ist nur eine Detail-Suche über den gesamten Datenbestand möglich. Anzugeben sind dabei das Bundesland, das Registergericht und mindestens eine der folgenden Angaben:

Firma/Name oder Sitz/Niederlassung oder Aktenzeichen des Registergerichts

Seite drucken  |  zum Anfang